Will I lose my balance if I uninstall EarnApp?

EarnApp Support (by Ricardo)
EarnApp Support (by Ricardo)
  • Updated

NO! All earnings generated by your devices will be added to your account dashboard and remain there even if you uninstall/delete your device.

NOTE If you delete your device from the dashboard the balance of that device may disappear from your "Current balance" but once you redeem your earnings it will be added to it.

Share this

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful